Advanced Database Cleaner - Premium 4.0.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (956 entries)

en:  %d item could not be processed. |  %d items could not be processed.
ko_KR[0]:  %d개 항목을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en:  (local time)
ko_KR:  (현지 시간)

en: %1$d day | %1$d days
ko_KR[0]: %1$d일

en: %1$d hour | %1$d hours
ko_KR[0]: %1$d시간

en: %1$d minute | %1$d minutes
ko_KR[0]: %1$d분

en: %1$d second | %1$d seconds
ko_KR[0]: %1$d초

en: %1$d/%2$d tasks used
ko_KR: %1$d/%2$d개 작업 사용 중

en: %d day | %d days
ko_KR[0]: %d일

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko_KR[0]: %d시간

en: %d min | %d mins
ko_KR[0]: %d분

en: %d month | %d months
ko_KR[0]: %d개월

en: %d sec | %d secs
ko_KR[0]: %d초

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko_KR[0]: %d초

en: %d selected
ko_KR: %d개 선택됨

en: %d year | %d years
ko_KR[0]: %d년

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: %s big option detected | %s big options detected
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 큰 옵션 감지됨

en: %s big post meta detected
ko_KR: %s개의 큰 글 메타가 감지되었습니다

en: %s big transient detected | %s big transients detected
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 큰 임시 항목 감지됨

en: %s big user meta detected
ko_KR: %s개의 큰 사용자 메타 감지됨

en: %s cron job not scanned | %s cron jobs not scanned
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 스캔되지 않은 크론 작업

en: %s cron job with no action | %s cron jobs with no action
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 동작 없는 크론 작업

en: %s duplicated post meta
ko_KR: %s개의 중복된 글 메타

en: %s duplicated user meta
ko_KR: %s개의 중복된 사용자 메타

en: %s expired transient detected | %s expired transients detected
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 만료된 임시 항목 감지됨

en: %s option not scanned | %s options not scanned
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 스캔되지 않은 옵션

en: %s post meta not scanned
ko_KR: %s개의 글 메타가 스캔되지 않았습니다

en: %s site | %s sites
ko_KR[0]: %s개 사이트

en: %s table not scanned | %s tables not scanned
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 스캔되지 않은 테이블

en: %s table to optimize | %s tables to optimize
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 최적화할 테이블

en: %s table to repair | %s tables to repair
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 복구할 테이블

en: %s table with invalid prefix | %s tables with invalid prefix
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 유효하지 않은 접두사가 있는 테이블

en: %s transient not scanned | %s transients not scanned
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 임시 항목이 스캔되지 않았습니다.

en: %s unused post meta
ko_KR: %s개의 사용되지 않는 글 메타

en: %s unused user meta
ko_KR: %s개의 사용되지 않는 사용자 메타

en: %s user meta not scanned
ko_KR: %s개의 사용자 메타가 스캔되지 않음

en: 'Keep last' not applicable
ko_KR: '최근 항목 유지' 적용 불가

en: (All dates/times are in your local time zone)
ko_KR: (모든 날짜/시간은 현지 시간대 기준입니다)

en: (All dates/times in the logs are shown in your server's time zone)
ko_KR: (로그의 모든 날짜/시간은 서버 시간대 기준입니다)

en: (For technical reasons, tasks will be deactivated after import and you will need to activate them again)
ko_KR: (기술적인 이유로 작업은 가져오기 후 비활성화되며 다시 활성화해야 합니다)

en: (Only the current site will be monitored. Activities on child sites will not be tracked).
ko_KR: (현재 사이트만 모니터링됩니다. 하위 사이트의 활동은 추적되지 않습니다.)

en: (You have %s credits left)
ko_KR: (%s 크레딧이 남았습니다)

en: (You have used all your credits)
ko_KR: (모든 크레딧을 사용했습니다)

en: (local time)
ko_KR: (현지 시간)

en: (premium)
ko_KR: (프리미엄)

en: (to optimize)
ko_KR: (최적화 대상)

en: 0 days
ko_KR: 0일

en: 1 site
ko_KR: 1개 사이트

en: 19 standard cleanup tools
ko_KR: 19가지 표준 청소 도구

en: 30-day money-back guarantee. No questions asked.
ko_KR: 30일 환불 보장. 묻지도 따지지도 않습니다.

en: 6 data managers
ko_KR: 6가지 데이터 관리자

en: 7 dedicated tools for canceled, failed, and completed actions and logs.
ko_KR: 취소, 실패, 완료된 동작 및 로그를 위한 7가지 전용 도구.

en: A scan is already in progress. Please reload the page to see the current scan status.
ko_KR: 스캔이 이미 진행 중입니다. 현재 스캔 상태를 확인하려면 페이지를 새로고침해 주세요.

en: A scan is in progress. Please wait until it finishes before performing this action
ko_KR: 스캔이 진행 중입니다. 이 동작을 수행하기 전에 스캔이 완료될 때까지 기다려 주십시오

en: A scan is in progress. Please wait until it finishes before performing this action.
ko_KR: 스캔이 진행 중입니다. 이 동작을 수행하기 전에 스캔이 완료될 때까지 기다려 주십시오.

en: Access advanced cleaning options, analytics, and more.
ko_KR: 고급 청소 옵션, 분석 등에 액세스하세요.

en: Access comprehensive guides and tutorials
ko_KR: 포괄적인 가이드 및 튜토리얼에 액세스

en: Action
ko_KR: 동작

en: Action ID
ko_KR: 동작 ID

en: Action Scheduler
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러

en: Action Scheduler canceled actions
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 취소된 동작

en: Action Scheduler canceled logs
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 취소된 로그

en: Action Scheduler cleaners
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 청소기

en: Action Scheduler completed actions
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 완료된 동작

en: Action Scheduler completed logs
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 완료된 로그

en: Action Scheduler failed actions
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 실패한 동작

en: Action Scheduler failed logs
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 실패한 로그

en: Action Scheduler orphan logs
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 소재 불명의 로그

en: Actions to do
ko_KR: 수행할 동작

en: Actionscheduler canceled actions
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 취소된 동작

en: Actionscheduler canceled logs
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 취소된 로그

en: Actionscheduler completed actions
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 완료된 동작

en: Actionscheduler completed logs
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 완료된 로그

en: Actionscheduler failed actions
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 실패한 동작

en: Actionscheduler failed logs
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 실패한 로그

en: Actionscheduler orphan logs
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 소재 불명의 로그

en: Activate license
ko_KR: 라이선스 활성화

en: Activate now
ko_KR: 지금 활성화

en: Activation
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Active Tasks
ko_KR: 활성 작업

en: Active plugins
ko_KR: 활성화된 플러그인

en: Activity type
ko_KR: 활동 유형

en: Add-ons activity monitor
ko_KR: 애드온 활동 모니터

en: Addon name or slug
ko_KR: 애드온 이름 또는 슬러그

en: Addons activity
ko_KR: 추가 기능 활동

en: Addons activity enabled
ko_KR: 애드온 활동 사용

en: Advanced DB Cleaner Pro V4 is finally here!
ko_KR: Advanced DB Cleaner Pro V4가 드디어 출시되었습니다!

en: Advanced Database Cleaner - Premium
ko_KR: Advanced Database Cleaner - 프리미엄

en: Advanced filters
ko_KR: 고급 필터

en: Advanced scan settings & CPU control
ko_KR: 고급 스캔 설정 & CPU 제어

en: After a remote scan, see which plugins/themes rely on a given option, table, etc.
ko_KR: 원격 스캔 후 특정 옵션, 테이블 등을 사용하는 플러그인/테마를 확인하세요.

en: Agency plan
ko_KR: 에이전시 요금제

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: All cron jobs
ko_KR: 모든 크론 작업

en: All dates/times are in your local time zone
ko_KR: 모든 날짜/시간은 현지 시간대 기준입니다

en: All items
ko_KR: 모든 항목

en: All items cleaned!
ko_KR: 모든 항목이 정리되었습니다!

en: All options
ko_KR: 모든 옵션

en: All post meta
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 메타

en: All premium plans include a 30-day money-back guarantee
ko_KR: 모든 프리미엄 요금제에는 30일 환불 보장이 포함됩니다

en: All tables
ko_KR: 모든 테이블

en: All transients
ko_KR: 모든 임시 항목

en: All user meta
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 메타

en: An error has occurred, please try again.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An error occurred during the remote request. Check the logs for more details.
ko_KR: 원격 요청 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하세요.

en: An error occurred while getting the results from the server. Check the logs for more details
ko_KR: 서버에서 결과를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하세요

en: An error occurred, please try again.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An error occurred.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Analytics enabled
ko_KR: 분석 사용

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply (%1s)
ko_KR: 적용 (%1s)

en: Apply this to all other items (if applicable)
ko_KR: 다른 모든 항목에 적용 (해당하는 경우)

en: Apply to selected (%1s)
ko_KR: 선택된 항목에 적용 (%1s)

en: Are you sure you want to clear the log?
ko_KR: 정말로 로그를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Args
ko_KR: 인수(Args)

en: As a lifetime license holder, you'll receive a permanent 50% discount, applied to your first purchase and all future renewals.
ko_KR: 평생 라이선스 소지자는 첫 구매 및 모든 향후 갱신에 적용되는 영구 50% 할인을 받게 됩니다.

en: Assign specific items to the correct plugin/theme when needed.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 특정 항목을 올바른 플러그인/테마에 할당합니다.

en: Assign the %d selected item(s) to:
ko_KR: 선택한 %d개 항목을 다음에 할당:

en: At least one menu position must be enabled.
ko_KR: 적어도 하나의 메뉴 위치를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Auto drafts
ko_KR: 자동 임시글

en: Autoload
ko_KR: 오토로드

en: Autoload health check
ko_KR: 오토로드 상태 확인

en: Autoload size is big (%s)
ko_KR: 오토로드 크기가 큼 (%s)

en: Autoload size is good (%s)
ko_KR: 오토로드 크기가 양호함 (%s)

en: Autoload warning threshold
ko_KR: 오토로드 경고 임계값

en: Automate routine cleanups exactly when you want them.
ko_KR: 원하는 시간에 일상적인 정리를 자동화하세요.

en: Automation
ko_KR: 자동화

en: Automation tasks
ko_KR: 자동화 작업

en: Available in the premium version.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 버전에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: Awesome!
ko_KR: 좋아요!

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Basic filters
ko_KR: 기본 필터

en: Belongs to
ko_KR: 소속

en: Belongs to WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 소속

en: Belongs to:
ko_KR: 소속:

en: Bulk actions
ko_KR: 일괄 동작

en: Business plan
ko_KR: 비즈니스 요금제

en: Buy V4 bundled with remote scan
ko_KR: 원격 스캔이 포함된 V4 구매

en: Buy credits
ko_KR: 크레딧 구매

en: Buy credits to use the Remote Scan feature and pay only when you need it. Or simply redeem a credit code if you already have one.
ko_KR: 원격 스캔 기능을 사용하려면 크레딧을 구매하고 필요할 때만 결제하세요. 이미 크레딧 코드가 있다면 간단히 사용하세요.

en: By
ko_KR: 제작:

en: By starting this scan, you agree to anonymously send the local scan results to our secure remote database to improve your scan accuracy. No personal data is collected.
ko_KR: 이 스캔을 시작하면 스캔 정확도를 높이기 위해 로컬 스캔 결과를 안전한 원격 데이터베이스로 익명 전송하는 데 동의하는 것입니다. 개인 데이터는 수집되지 않습니다.

en: CPU pause time
ko_KR: CPU 일시 중지 시간

en: CPU rest time
ko_KR: CPU 휴식 시간

en: CPU work time
ko_KR: CPU 작업 시간

en: Calculating...
ko_KR: 계산 중...

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Canceled actions
ko_KR: 취소된 동작

en: Canceled logs
ko_KR: 취소된 로그

en: Cannot be deleted or edited!
ko_KR: 삭제하거나 편집할 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot clear the log file content.
ko_KR: 로그 파일 내용을 비울 수 없습니다.

en: Check autoloaded options and spot heavy offenders. Then flip autoload on/off as needed.
ko_KR: 오토로드된 옵션을 확인하고 무거운 항목을 찾아내세요. 그런 다음 필요에 따라 오토로드를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Check license status
ko_KR: 라이선스 상태 확인

en: Choose the method used for database cleanup operations. SQL offers direct database manipulation, while Native uses WordPress functions.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 정리 작업에 사용되는 방법을 선택하세요. SQL은 직접 데이터베이스 조작을 제공하고, 네이티브는 워드프레스 함수를 사용합니다.

en: Clean %d selected items?
ko_KR: 선택한 %d개 항목을 정리하시겠습니까?

en: Clean all %s?
ko_KR: 모든 %s 항목을 정리하시겠습니까?

en: Clean up
ko_KR: 정리

en: Cleanup completed successfully!
ko_KR: 정리가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다!

en: Cleanup events log for:
ko_KR: 다음의 청소 이벤트 로그:

en: Cleanup method
ko_KR: 정리 방법

en: Clear
ko_KR: 비우기

en: Clear events log anytime you want
ko_KR: 원할 때 언제든지 이벤트 로그 비우기

en: Clear log
ko_KR: 로그 비우기

en: Clear the log?
ko_KR: 로그를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Clear these events log?
ko_KR: 이 이벤트 로그를 비우시겠습니까?

en: Cleared successfully!
ko_KR: 성공적으로 비워졌습니다!

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Collapse sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 접기

en: Collecting PHP files to scan
ko_KR: 스캔할 PHP 파일 수집 중

en: Collecting files
ko_KR: 파일 수집 중

en: Collecting the PHP files to be scanned. This process may take some time, depending on the number of plugin and theme files you have.
ko_KR: 스캔할 PHP 파일을 수집 중입니다. 이 과정은 보유한 플러그인 및 테마 파일 수에 따라 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Complete activity timeline
ko_KR: 전체 활동 타임라인

en: Completed actions
ko_KR: 완료된 동작

en: Completed logs
ko_KR: 완료된 로그

en: Completed successfully!
ko_KR: 성공적으로 완료되었습니다!

en: Configure performance-related settings for database cleanup operations and optimization.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 정리 작업 및 최적화를 위한 성능 관련 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Contact us
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: Contact us for personalized assistance
ko_KR: 개인별 지원을 위해 문의하기

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Contribute corrections
ko_KR: 수정 사항 기여

en: Copied
ko_KR: 복사됨

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Count
ko_KR: 개수

en: Create as many automation tasks as you need.
ko_KR: 필요한 만큼 자동화 작업을 생성하세요.

en: Create scheduled tasks
ko_KR: 예약된 작업 생성

en: Create task
ko_KR: 작업 생성

en: Created successfully!
ko_KR: 성공적으로 생성되었습니다!

en: Created:
ko_KR: 생성됨:

en: Credit code
ko_KR: 크레딧 코드

en: Credits used today:
ko_KR: 오늘 사용한 크레딧:

en: Cron jobs
ko_KR: 크론 작업

en: Cross-check your items with a curated cloud database for improved ownership accuracy.
ko_KR: 선별된 클라우드 데이터베이스와 항목을 교차 확인하여 소유권 정확도를 높입니다.

en: Current Database Size
ko_KR: 현재 데이터베이스 크기

en: Custom date range filtering
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 날짜 범위 필터링

en: DB analytics
ko_KR: DB 분석

en: DB size (MB)
ko_KR: DB 크기 (MB)

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일간

en: Daily limit will reset in:
ko_KR: 일일 제한 재설정까지:

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Database analytics overview
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 분석 개요

en: Database rows batches
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 행 배치

en: Database size
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기

en: Database size chart
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기 차트

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date (UTC)
ko_KR: 날짜 (UTC)

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Deactivate license
ko_KR: 라이선스 비활성화

en: Deactivation
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete %d item? | Delete %d items?
ko_KR[0]: %d개 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete all data from a table without deleting the table itself.
ko_KR: 테이블 자체는 삭제하지 않고 테이블의 모든 데이터를 삭제합니다.

en: Delete task?
ko_KR: 작업을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete the selected items.
ko_KR: 선택한 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Delete the table with all its data.
ko_KR: 모든 데이터와 함께 테이블을 삭제합니다.

en: Deleted successfully!
ko_KR: 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: Designed for networks, manage cleanup across sites.
ko_KR: 네트워크용으로 설계되어 사이트 간 정리를 관리합니다.

en: Detailed tasks events logging
ko_KR: 상세 작업 이벤트 로깅

en: Direct SQL queries
ko_KR: 직접 SQL 쿼리

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Don't assign to any category
ko_KR: 어떤 카테고리에도 할당하지 않음

en: Don't forget to make a backup of your database first!
ko_KR: 먼저 데이터베이스를 백업하는 것을 잊지 마세요!

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Done!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: Download file
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드

en: Drop-ins
ko_KR: 드롭인(Drop-ins)

en: Duplicated
ko_KR: 중복됨

en: Duplicated comment meta
ko_KR: 중복된 댓글 메타

en: Duplicated commentmeta
ko_KR: 중복된 댓글 메타

en: Duplicated post meta
ko_KR: 중복된 글 메타

en: Duplicated postmeta
ko_KR: 중복된 게시물 메타

en: Duplicated term meta
ko_KR: 중복된 항목 메타

en: Duplicated termmeta
ko_KR: 중복된 텀 메타

en: Duplicated user meta
ko_KR: 중복된 사용자 메타

en: Duplicated usermeta
ko_KR: 중복된 사용자 메타

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit -Belongs to-
ko_KR: -소속- 편집

en: Edit scan result
ko_KR: 스캔 결과 편집

en: Edited:
ko_KR: 수정됨:

en: Empty
ko_KR: 비우기

en: Empty %d table? | Empty %d tables?
ko_KR[0]: %d개 테이블을 비우시겠습니까?

en: Empty rows
ko_KR: 행 비우기

en: Empty!
ko_KR: 비었음!

en: Enable addons activity
ko_KR: 애드온 활동 활성화

en: Enable analytics
ko_KR: 분석 활성화

en: Enhancing local scan accuracy via remote server analysis. Each credit enables one request to improve detection of tables, options, and other elements linked to specific plugins and themes.
ko_KR: 원격 서버 분석을 통해 로컬 스캔 정확도를 향상합니다. 각 크레딧은 특정 플러그인 및 테마와 연결된 테이블, 옵션 및 기타 요소 감지를 개선하기 위한 하나의 요청을 가능하게 합니다.

en: Enter number
ko_KR: 숫자 입력

en: Enter your credit code
ko_KR: 크레딧 코드를 입력하세요

en: Error!
ko_KR: 오류!

en: Errors log
ko_KR: 오류 로그

en: Events log
ko_KR: 이벤트 로그

en: Events will appear here when the task runs.
ko_KR: 작업이 실행되면 이벤트가 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Every %s
ko_KR: 매 %s

en: Exact match
ko_KR: 정확히 일치

en: Exact match scan
ko_KR: 정확히 일치 항목 스캔

en: Executed %s
ko_KR: %s 실행됨

en: Execution logs for scheduled tasks
ko_KR: 예약된 작업의 실행 로그

en: Expand sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 펼치기

en: Expiration date
ko_KR: 만료일

en: Expired
ko_KR: 만료됨

en: Expired at
ko_KR: 만료일

en: Expired transients
ko_KR: 만료된 임시 항목

en: Expires at:
ko_KR: 만료:

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Failed actions
ko_KR: 실패한 동작

en: Failed logs
ko_KR: 실패한 로그

en: Failed to dismiss the notification.
ko_KR: 알림을 닫지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to get the file content.
ko_KR: 파일 내용을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to sync balance.
ko_KR: 잔액 동기화에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to update balance.
ko_KR: 잔액 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: Features
ko_KR: 기능

en: File content chunks
ko_KR: 파일 콘텐츠 청크

en: File content chunks (in KB)
ko_KR: 파일 콘텐츠 청크 (KB)

en: File line batches
ko_KR: 파일 라인 배치

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter items by name patterns, metadata, and precise criteria.
ko_KR: 이름 패턴, 메타데이터 및 정밀한 기준으로 항목을 필터링합니다.

en: Find answers to common questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문에 대한 답변 찾기

en: For any remaining items from the previous step, the scan will attempt to find partial matches for items names.
ko_KR: 이전 단계의 나머지 항목에 대해 스캔은 항목 이름과 부분적으로 일치하는 항목을 찾습니다.

en: For technical reasons, all automation tasks imported from the previous version have been paused. Please review your tasks and reactivate those you wish to continue using.
ko_KR: 기술적인 이유로 이전 버전에서 가져온 모든 자동화 작업이 일시 중지되었습니다. 작업을 검토하고 계속 사용하려는 작업을 다시 활성화하십시오.

en: Forced timeouts occurred:
ko_KR: 강제 시간 초과 발생:

en: Found in
ko_KR: 발견 위치

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Free Plan
ko_KR: 무료 요금제

en: Frequency
ko_KR: 주기

en: Frequency:
ko_KR: 주기:

[ctx: Friendly date and time format (e.g. December 10, 2025 3:45 PM)]
en: F j, Y g:i A
ko_KR: Y년 F j일 g:i A

[ctx: Friendly date format (e.g. December 10, 2025)]
en: F j, Y
ko_KR: Y년 F j일

en: From
ko_KR: 시작

en: Full
ko_KR: 전체

en: General cleanup
ko_KR: 일반 정리

en: Generated on:
ko_KR: 생성일:

en: Get expert assistance and early access to new features.
ko_KR: 전문가의 도움과 새로운 기능에 대한 조기 액세스를 받으세요.

en: Get help with technical issues, billing ...
ko_KR: 기술 문제, 결제 등에 대한 도움 받기...

en: Get started by creating your first automated cleaning task.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 자동 청소 작업을 생성하여 시작하세요.

en: Get the full version 4
ko_KR: 정식 버전 4 받기

en: Go to License
ko_KR: 라이선스로 이동

en: Go to automation
ko_KR: 자동화로 이동

en: Go to settings
ko_KR: 설정으로 이동

en: Go to settings to activate license
ko_KR: 설정으로 이동하여 라이선스 활성화

en: Has action
ko_KR: 동작 있음

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Here are the results of your data import
ko_KR: 데이터 가져오기 결과입니다

en: Hide filters
ko_KR: 필터 숨기기

en: Hide scan process details
ko_KR: 스캔 프로세스 세부 정보 숨기기

en: Hide/show tabs
ko_KR: 탭 숨기기/표시

en: Home URL
ko_KR: 홈 URL

en: Hook
ko_KR: 훅(Hook)

en: How to get to the full version - 50% OFF forever
ko_KR: 정식 버전 이용 방법 - 50% 영구 할인

en: I already did
ko_KR: 이미 했습니다

en: If enabled, the plugin will list every table in your database, including those with invalid prefix, typically belonging to other WordPress installations or unrelated projects. If you're unsure, keep this option disabled.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 유효하지 않은 접두사를 가진 테이블(일반적으로 다른 워드프레스 설치 또는 관련 없는 프로젝트에 속함)을 포함하여 데이터베이스의 모든 테이블을 나열합니다. 확실하지 않은 경우 이 옵션을 비활성 상태로 유지하세요.

en: If enabled, the plugin will run a daily task to analyze your database and tables locally, so you can view relevant statistics in the plugin dashboard.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 플러그인이 일일 작업을 실행하여 데이터베이스와 테이블을 로컬에서 분석하므로 플러그인 대시보드에서 관련 통계를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, the plugin will track the activity of your plugins/themes when they get activated, deactivated or uninstalled. Providing a complete history of your addons activity.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 플러그인/테마가 활성화, 비활성화 또는 삭제될 때 활동을 추적합니다. 애드온 활동의 전체 이력을 제공합니다.

en: If you need more activations, you can upgrade by paying the difference between plans.
ko_KR: 더 많은 활성화가 필요한 경우 요금제 간 차액을 지불하여 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: Import Keep Last
ko_KR: '최근 항목 유지' 설정 가져오기

en: Import all your automation tasks and schedules.
ko_KR: 모든 자동화 작업 및 일정을 가져옵니다.

en: Import completed
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료

en: Import data from previous version
ko_KR: 이전 버전에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Import manual corrections
ko_KR: 수동 수정 사항 가져오기

en: Import tasks
ko_KR: 작업 가져오기

en: Import your custom manual corrections you made in the previous version
ko_KR: 이전 버전에서 만든 사용자 정의 수동 수정 사항을 가져옵니다

en: In
ko_KR: 남은 시간:

en: In premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄 기능

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Inactive plugins
ko_KR: 비활성화된 플러그인

en: Indicates whether a transient is autoloaded or not. Values to autoload are: yes, on, auto, auto-on. Values to not autoload are: no, off, auto-off
ko_KR: 트랜지언트가 오토로드(자동 로드)되는지 여부를 나타냅니다. 오토로드 값: yes, on, auto, auto-on. 오토로드 안 함 값: no, off, auto-off

en: Indicates whether an option is autoloaded or not. Values to autoload are: yes, on, auto, auto-on. Values to not autoload are: no, off, auto-off
ko_KR: 옵션이 오토로드(자동 로드)되는지 여부를 나타냅니다. 오토로드 값: yes, on, auto, auto-on. 오토로드 안 함 값: no, off, auto-off

en: Indicates whether an transient is autoloaded or not. Values to autoload are: yes, on, auto, auto-on. Values to not autoload are: no, off, auto-off
ko_KR: 임시 항목이 오토로드(자동 로드)되는지 여부를 나타냅니다. 오토로드 값: yes, on, auto, auto-on. 오토로드 안 함 값: no, off, auto-off

en: Individual or multiple table selection
ko_KR: 개별 또는 다중 테이블 선택

en: Info & logs
ko_KR: 정보 & 로그

en: Info!
ko_KR: 알림!

en: Info: the remote scan is taking more than expected!
ko_KR: 정보: 원격 스캔이 예상보다 오래 걸립니다!

en: Inspect revisions, unused post meta, and other items with full context prior to deletion.
ko_KR: 삭제 전에 전체 컨텍스트로 리비전, 사용되지 않는 글 메타 및 기타 항목을 검사하세요.

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: Installed on
ko_KR: 설치일

en: Interval
ko_KR: 간격

en: Interval (secs)
ko_KR: 간격 (초)

en: Invalid
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은

en: Invalid credit code. Please check and try again.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 크레딧 코드입니다. 확인 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid item ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 항목 ID

en: Invalid license key.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 라이선스 키입니다.

en: Invalid or empty system information
ko_KR: 유효하지 않거나 비어 있는 시스템 정보

en: Invalid prefix
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 접두사

en: Invalid table prefix!
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 테이블 접두사!

en: Item name mismatch
ko_KR: 항목 이름 불일치

en: Items
ko_KR: 항목

en: Items below are duplicate post meta entries. You can safely delete them, as the original entries will be preserved automatically.
ko_KR: 아래 항목들은 중복된 글 메타 항목입니다. 원본 항목은 자동으로 보존되므로 안전하게 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Items below are duplicate user meta entries. You can safely delete them, as the original entries will be preserved automatically.
ko_KR: 아래 항목들은 중복된 사용자 메타 항목입니다. 원본 항목은 자동으로 보존되므로 안전하게 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Items below are unused post meta (linked to missing posts). You can safely delete them.
ko_KR: 아래 항목들은 사용되지 않는 글 메타(누락된 글에 연결됨)입니다. 안전하게 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Items below are unused user meta (linked to missing users). You can safely delete them.
ko_KR: 아래 항목들은 사용되지 않는 사용자 메타(누락된 사용자에게 연결됨)입니다. 안전하게 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Items below exceed 150KB, which is considered large! Please review them.
ko_KR: 아래 항목들은 150KB를 초과하며 이는 큰 것으로 간주됩니다! 검토해 주십시오.

en: Items below have invalid prefixes, indicating they likely originate from other WordPress installations or unrelated projects.
ko_KR: 아래 항목들은 유효하지 않은 접두사를 가지고 있으며, 다른 워드프레스 설치나 관련 없는 프로젝트에서 유래했을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Items below have not been scanned yet. Click the button above to scan them and identify their associated plugin or theme.
ko_KR: 아래 항목들은 아직 스캔되지 않았습니다. 위의 버튼을 클릭하여 스캔하고 관련된 플러그인이나 테마를 식별하세요.

en: Items below seem to be orphaned. However, please ensure you only delete entries you are certain are safe to remove.
ko_KR: 아래 항목들은 소재 불명의(Orphan) 것으로 보입니다. 그러나 삭제해도 안전하다고 확신하는 항목만 삭제해 주십시오.

en: Items per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 항목 수

en: Items to clean
ko_KR: 정리할 항목

en: Items to clean:
ko_KR: 정리할 항목:

en: Items to scan
ko_KR: 스캔할 항목

en: Items will not be assigned to any plugin/theme and will be marked as 'not scanned'
ko_KR: 항목이 플러그인/테마에 할당되지 않으며 '스캔되지 않음'으로 표시됩니다

en: Keep Last
ko_KR: 최근 항목 유지

en: Keep data from the last X days from being displayed or cleaned. The plugin will only show and clean data older than the number of days or items you specify.
ko_KR: 최근 X일간의 데이터를 표시하거나 정리하지 않고 유지합니다. 플러그인은 지정한 날짜 또는 항목 수보다 오래된 데이터만 표시하고 정리합니다.

en: Keep last
ko_KR: 최근 항목 유지

en: Keep the last N items per post or entity and delete the rest.
ko_KR: 글 또는 엔터티당 최근 N개 항목을 유지하고 나머지는 삭제합니다.

en: Keep the last X items for each parent (e.g., the last 5 revisions per post). If an item has no parent, keep the last X items globally.
ko_KR: 각 상위 항목에 대해 최근 X개 항목을 유지합니다(예: 게시물당 최근 5개 리비전). 상위 항목이 없는 경우 전체적으로 최근 X개 항목을 유지합니다.

en: Keep the latest items per day and delete older ones.
ko_KR: 매일 최신 항목을 유지하고 오래된 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Known plugins using this item
ko_KR: 이 항목을 사용하는 것으로 알려진 플러그인

en: Known themes using this item
ko_KR: 이 항목을 사용하는 것으로 알려진 테마

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last 30 days
ko_KR: 최근 30일

en: Last 7 days
ko_KR: 최근 7일

en: Last 90 days
ko_KR: 최근 90일

en: Last analytics execution failed on:
ko_KR: 마지막 분석 실행 실패:

en: Last analytics execution was successful on:
ko_KR: 마지막 분석 실행 성공:

en: Last failed addons activity execution
ko_KR: 마지막 실패한 애드온 활동 실행

en: Last failed analytics execution
ko_KR: 마지막 실패한 분석 실행

en: Last info refresh:
ko_KR: 마지막 정보 새로 고침:

en: Last run:
ko_KR: 마지막 실행:

en: Last successful addons activity execution
ko_KR: 마지막 성공적인 애드온 활동 실행

en: Last successful analytics execution
ko_KR: 마지막 성공적인 분석 실행

en: Learn more about Premium features
ko_KR: 프리미엄 기능에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Left sidebar menu
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바 메뉴

en: Less accurate
ko_KR: 덜 정확함

en: Less filters
ko_KR: 필터 적게

en: License
ko_KR: 라이선스

en: License activated successfully.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: License check completed.
ko_KR: 라이선스 확인이 완료되었습니다.

en: License deactivated successfully.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

[ctx: License expiration date format (e.g. December 10, 2025)]
en: F j, Y
ko_KR: Y년 F j일

en: License expiry/renewal
ko_KR: 라이선스 만료/갱신

en: License key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키

en: License plan
ko_KR: 라이선스 요금제

en: License status
ko_KR: 라이선스 상태

en: Lifetime
ko_KR: 평생

en: Limited
ko_KR: 제한됨

en: Loading ...
ko_KR: 로드 중 ...

en: Loading data...
ko_KR: 데이터 로드 중...

en: Loading settings...
ko_KR: 설정 로드 중...

en: Local & remote scan
ko_KR: 로컬 & 원격 스캔

en: Local scan
ko_KR: 로컬 스캔

en: Local scan only
ko_KR: 로컬 스캔만

en: Local time
ko_KR: 현지 시간

en: Log ID
ko_KR: 로그 ID

en: Log date (UTC)
ko_KR: 로그 날짜 (UTC)

en: Lost space
ko_KR: 낭비된 공간

en: Manage and deeply clean Tables, Options, Post Meta, User Meta, Transients, and Cron Jobs.
ko_KR: 테이블, 옵션, 글 메타, 사용자 메타, 임시 항목 및 크론 작업을 관리하고 깊이 있게 청소합니다.

en: Manage your license from this section.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서 라이선스를 관리하세요.

en: Manual corrections
ko_KR: 수동 수정

en: Many Premium Features
ko_KR: 다양한 프리미엄 기능

en: Max execution time
ko_KR: 최대 실행 시간

en: Max retries reached
ko_KR: 최대 재시도 횟수 도달

en: Maybe Later
ko_KR: 나중에

en: Memory Limit
ko_KR: 메모리 제한

en: Memory limit
ko_KR: 메모리 제한

en: Menu placement
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Meta / relations
ko_KR: 메타 / 관계

en: Meta key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Meta value
ko_KR: 메타 값

en: Monitor per-table size and row count trends to spot issues early.
ko_KR: 테이블별 크기 및 행 수 추세를 모니터링하여 문제를 조기에 발견하세요.

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: More accurate
ko_KR: 더 정확함

en: More filters
ko_KR: 필터 더보기

en: More info
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Multisite
ko_KR: 멀티사이트

en: Multisite support
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 지원

en: Multisite: filter by site
ko_KR: 멀티사이트: 사이트별 필터

en: Must-use plugins
ko_KR: 필수 사용 플러그인(MU)

en: My account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: MySQL version
ko_KR: MySQL 버전

en: N/A
ko_KR: 해당 없음

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name & start date are required
ko_KR: 이름과 시작 날짜는 필수입니다

en: Name not found!
ko_KR: 이름을 찾을 수 없음!

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Native WP functions
ko_KR: 네이티브 WP 함수

en: Network active plugins
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성 플러그인

en: Network admin menu
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 메뉴

en: Never expires
ko_KR: 만료되지 않음

en: New automated task
ko_KR: 새 자동화 작업

en: Next run
ko_KR: 다음 실행

en: Next run:
ko_KR: 다음 실행:

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No action selected!
ko_KR: 선택된 동작이 없습니다!

en: No activity found for the applied filters. Try different filters.
ko_KR: 적용된 필터에 대한 활동을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 필터를 시도해 보세요.

en: No activity found!
ko_KR: 활동이 없습니다!

en: No credits found associated with your license.
ko_KR: 귀하의 라이선스와 연결된 크레딧을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No credits found for your Pro license. Please buy or redeem credits to use the remote scan feature.
ko_KR: Pro 라이선스에 대한 크레딧을 찾을 수 없습니다. 원격 스캔 기능을 사용하려면 크레딧을 구매하거나 사용하세요.

en: No data available
ko_KR: 데이터 없음

en: No data available!
ko_KR: 데이터 없음!

en: No data found
ko_KR: 데이터가 없습니다

en: No data to import. You can uninstall the previous version(s)
ko_KR: 가져올 데이터가 없습니다. 이전 버전을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: No events recorded
ko_KR: 기록된 이벤트 없음

en: No items are kept with this configuration.
ko_KR: 이 구성으로는 유지되는 항목이 없습니다.

en: No items selected!
ko_KR: 선택된 항목이 없습니다!

en: No license key found to check.
ko_KR: 확인할 라이선스 키가 없습니다.

en: No operations selected yet
ko_KR: 선택된 작업이 없습니다

en: No remote scan credits available. Buy or redeem credits to use remote scan.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 원격 스캔 크레딧이 없습니다. 원격 스캔을 사용하려면 크레딧을 구매하거나 사용하세요.

en: No tables match your search.
ko_KR: 검색과 일치하는 테이블이 없습니다.

en: No tasks found!
ko_KR: 작업이 없습니다!

en: No, not good enough
ko_KR: 아니요, 아직 부족해요

en: Not installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Not scanned
ko_KR: 스캔되지 않음

en: Not scanned yet!
ko_KR: 아직 스캔되지 않음!

en: Not supported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않음

en: Not supported!
ko_KR: 지원되지 않음!

en: Note:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: Note: Analytics data is refreshed every 24 hours.
ko_KR: 참고: 분석 데이터는 24시간마다 갱신됩니다.

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Object ID
ko_KR: 오브젝트 ID

en: Ok, you deserved it
ko_KR: 네, 그럴 자격이 있어요

en: Once
ko_KR: 1회

en: Once cleaned, this action cannot be undone!
ko_KR: 정리된 후에는 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: Once daily
ko_KR: 매일 1회

en: Once deleted, this action cannot be undone!
ko_KR: 삭제 후에는 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: Once emptied, this action cannot be undone!
ko_KR: 비우고 나면 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: Once hourly
ko_KR: 매시간 1회

en: Once monthly
ko_KR: 매월 1회

en: Once weekly
ko_KR: 매주 1회

en: Once you activate, deactivate or uninstall addons, they will appear here.
ko_KR: 애드온을 활성화, 비활성화 또는 삭제하면 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Optimize
ko_KR: 최적화

en: Optimize tables
ko_KR: 테이블 최적화

en: Option name
ko_KR: 옵션 이름

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Orphan
ko_KR: 고립됨(Orphan)

en: Orphan logs
ko_KR: 소재 불명의 로그

en: Orphans
ko_KR: 소재 불명의 항목

en: Other settings
ko_KR: 기타 설정

en: Other settings to configure the plugin behavior.
ko_KR: 플러그인 동작을 구성하는 기타 설정입니다.

en: Overhead
ko_KR: 오버헤드

en: Override manual corrections?
ko_KR: 수동 수정 사항을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: PHP version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: Parent theme
ko_KR: 상위 테마

en: Partial match
ko_KR: 부분 일치

en: Partial match scan
ko_KR: 부분 일치 항목 스캔

en: Partially successful
ko_KR: 부분적으로 성공

en: Paused
ko_KR: 일시 중지

en: Paused Tasks
ko_KR: 일시 중지된 작업

en: Performance settings
ko_KR: 성능 설정

en: Pingbacks
ko_KR: 핑백

en: Places the plugin menu on the left side of your WP Admin
ko_KR: WP 관리자의 왼쪽에 플러그인 메뉴를 배치합니다.

en: Places the plugin menu on the left side of your WP Network Admin.
ko_KR: WP 네트워크 관리자의 왼쪽에 플러그인 메뉴를 배치합니다.

en: Places the plugin menu under the WP Tools menu
ko_KR: WP 도구 메뉴 아래에 플러그인 메뉴를 배치합니다.

en: Please activate your license key to receive plugin updates.
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트를 받으려면 라이선스 키를 활성화하세요.

en: Please activate your plugin license first to perform a remote scan.
ko_KR: 원격 스캔을 수행하려면 먼저 플러그인 라이선스를 활성화하십시오.

en: Please ensure that the CPU usage settings respect the indicated min and max acceptable values.
ko_KR: CPU 사용량 설정이 표시된 최소 및 최대 허용 값을 준수하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please ensure that the scan settings respect the indicated min and max acceptable values.
ko_KR: 스캔 설정이 표시된 최소 및 최대 허용 값을 준수하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please enter a credit code.
ko_KR: 크레딧 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid number
ko_KR: 유효한 숫자를 입력하세요

en: Please enter valid numbers for the performance settings
ko_KR: 성능 설정에 유효한 숫자를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid numbers for the scan settings
ko_KR: 스캔 설정에 유효한 숫자를 입력하세요

en: Please select a table!
ko_KR: 테이블을 선택하세요!

en: Please select an action to apply!
ko_KR: 적용할 동작을 선택하세요!

en: Please select at least one item to apply the action!
ko_KR: 동작을 적용하려면 하나 이상의 항목을 선택하세요!

en: Please select valid start and end dates.
ko_KR: 유효한 시작 및 종료 날짜를 선택하세요.

en: Please upgrade WordPress to %s or higher to use the plugin without issues.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 문제없이 사용하려면 워드프레스를 %s 이상으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Please upgrade your PHP to %s or higher to use the plugin without issues.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 문제없이 사용하려면 PHP를 %s 이상으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Plugins cron jobs
ko_KR: 플러그인 크론 작업

en: Plugins items
ko_KR: 플러그인 항목

en: Plugins meta
ko_KR: 플러그인 메타

en: Plugins options
ko_KR: 플러그인 옵션

en: Plugins tables
ko_KR: 플러그인 테이블

en: Plugins transients
ko_KR: 플러그인 임시 항목

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 게시물 ID

en: Post Max Size
ko_KR: 최대 게시물 크기

en: Post meta
ko_KR: 게시물 메타

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글(Posts)

en: Pre-sale Question
ko_KR: 구매 전 문의

en: Prefix status
ko_KR: 접두사 상태

en: Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

en: Premium Features Selected
ko_KR: 선택된 프리미엄 기능

en: Premium items (won't be cleaned)
ko_KR: 프리미엄 항목 (정리되지 않음)

en: Premium only
ko_KR: 프리미엄 전용

en: Preparing items to scan
ko_KR: 스캔할 항목 준비 중

en: Preparing local scan results
ko_KR: 로컬 스캔 결과 준비 중

en: Preserve items from the last X days from being cleaned.
ko_KR: 최근 X일 동안의 항목을 정리 대상에서 제외합니다.

en: Preserve your -Keep Last- settings and configurations
ko_KR: -최근 항목 유지- 설정 및 구성을 보존합니다

en: Preview before you clean
ko_KR: 청소 전 미리보기

en: Priority Support
ko_KR: 우선 지원

en: Priority email support
ko_KR: 우선 이메일 지원

en: Priority support
ko_KR: 우선 지원

en: Pro - lifetime
ko_KR: 프로 - 평생

en: Pro-lifetime
ko_KR: 프로-평생

en: Proceed
ko_KR: 진행

en: Processing ...
ko_KR: 처리 중 ...

en: Processing, please wait...
ko_KR: 처리 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

en: Quick ranges
ko_KR: 빠른 범위 선택

en: Quickly locate items to clean, optimize, or manage with preset filters.
ko_KR: 사전 설정된 필터로 정리, 최적화 또는 관리할 항목을 빠르게 찾으세요.

en: Raw data
ko_KR: 원시 데이터

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 권장

en: Redeem
ko_KR: 사용

en: Redeem credit code
ko_KR: 크레딧 코드 사용

en: Redeeming...
ko_KR: 사용하는 중...

en: Reduce CPU usage
ko_KR: CPU 사용량 줄이기

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Refresh analytics
ko_KR: 분석 새로고침

en: Refresh credits info
ko_KR: 크레딧 정보 새로 고침

en: Refresh data
ko_KR: 데이터 새로 고침

en: Refresh info
ko_KR: 정보 새로고침

en: Refreshing ..
ko_KR: 새로고침 중 ..

en: Refreshing...
ko_KR: 새로고침 중...

en: Regex scan (skipped)
ko_KR: 정규식 스캔 (건너뜀)

en: Remind me in a week
ko_KR: 일주일 후에 다시 알림

en: Remind me later
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 알림

en: Remote Scan Credits
ko_KR: 원격 스캔 크레딧

en: Remote Scan Credits:
ko_KR: 원격 스캔 크레딧:

en: Remote SmartScan™
ko_KR: 원격 SmartScan™

en: Remote scan
ko_KR: 원격 스캔

en: Remote scan credits
ko_KR: 원격 스캔 크레딧

en: Remote scan daily limit reached. Wait for reset or upgrade for higher limits.
ko_KR: 원격 스캔 일일 한도에 도달했습니다. 재설정을 기다리거나 더 높은 한도를 위해 업그레이드하세요.

en: Repair
ko_KR: 복구

en: Repair a possibly corrupted table (for certain storage engines only).
ko_KR: 손상되었을 수 있는 테이블을 복구합니다(특정 스토리지 엔진만 해당).

en: Repair tables
ko_KR: 테이블 복구

en: Request failed
ko_KR: 요청 실패

en: Requesting remote scan
ko_KR: 원격 스캔 요청 중

en: Reset filters
ko_KR: 필터 초기화

en: Retention by count
ko_KR: 개수별 보존

en: Retention by date
ko_KR: 날짜별 보존

en: Retry
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Retry sending the request
ko_KR: 요청 전송 재시도

en: Retrying...
ko_KR: 재시도 중...

en: Revisions
ko_KR: 리비전

en: Revisions, Auto drafts, unused postmeta, unused usermeta, expired transients, and more.
ko_KR: 리비전, 자동 임시글, 사용되지 않는 글 메타, 사용되지 않는 사용자 메타, 만료된 임시 항목 등.

en: Rows
ko_KR: 행

en: Run cleanup
ko_KR: 정리 실행

en: Run selected cleanups
ko_KR: 선택한 정리 실행

en: Running now
ko_KR: 현재 실행 중

en: Runs in %s
ko_KR: %s 후 실행

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Scan
ko_KR: 스캔

en: Scan completed
ko_KR: 스캔 완료

en: Scan details
ko_KR: 스캔 세부 정보

en: Scan in progress
ko_KR: 스캔 진행 중

en: Scan max execution time
ko_KR: 스캔 최대 실행 시간

en: Scan options, tables, post meta, and more to identify their plugin/theme owners and detect orphans.
ko_KR: 옵션, 테이블, 글 메타 등을 스캔하여 플러그인/테마 소유자를 식별하고 소재 불명의 항목을 감지합니다.

en: Scan progress
ko_KR: 스캔 진행률

en: Scan settings
ko_KR: 스캔 설정

en: Scan started
ko_KR: 스캔 시작됨

en: Scan stopped
ko_KR: 스캔 중지됨

en: Scan timeout occurred!
ko_KR: 스캔 시간 초과가 발생했습니다!

en: Scan type
ko_KR: 스캔 유형

en: Scheduled at (UTC)
ko_KR: 예정 시간 (UTC)

en: Search and filter activities
ko_KR: 활동 검색 및 필터링

en: Search for
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search in
ko_KR: 다음에서 검색

en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색...

en: Security check failed! Invalid nonce.
ko_KR: 보안 확인 실패! 유효하지 않은 논스(nonce)입니다.

en: See exactly tables added/deleted
ko_KR: 추가/삭제된 테이블 정확히 확인

en: See what was cleaned and when
ko_KR: 언제 무엇이 청소되었는지 확인

en: See when an addon was activated or removed
ko_KR: 애드온이 활성화되거나 제거된 시점 확인

en: See when plugins are activated, deactivated, or uninstalled, then filter the timeline.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 활성화, 비활성화 또는 삭제된 시점을 확인하고 타임라인을 필터링하세요.

en: Select All
ko_KR: 전체 선택

en: Select a plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 선택

en: Select a theme
ko_KR: 테마 선택

en: Select actions to do
ko_KR: 수행할 동작 선택

en: Select items to clean
ko_KR: 정리할 항목 선택

en: Select items…
ko_KR: 항목 선택...

en: Select one or more tables to view analytics.
ko_KR: 분석을 보려면 하나 이상의 테이블을 선택하세요.

en: Select tables ...
ko_KR: 테이블 선택 ...

en: Select the items you want to import or actions to perform
ko_KR: 가져올 항목이나 수행할 동작을 선택하세요

en: Select the scan configuration
ko_KR: 스캔 구성 선택

en: Select where to display the plugin menu.
ko_KR: 플러그인 메뉴를 표시할 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Select which tabs to hide or show in the plugin menu.
ko_KR: 플러그인 메뉴에서 숨기거나 표시할 탭을 선택하세요.

en: Selected
ko_KR: 선택됨

en: Selected options cannot be deleted because they belong to WordPress.
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션은 워드프레스에 속하므로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Selected tables cannot be deleted because they belong to WordPress.
ko_KR: 선택한 테이블은 워드프레스에 속하므로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Send this correction anonymously to the plugin server?
ko_KR: 이 수정 사항을 익명으로 플러그인 서버에 보내시겠습니까?

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Server is under maintenance. Please retry again after few minutes
ko_KR: 서버가 점검 중입니다. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Set autoload to No
ko_KR: 오토로드를 아니요(No)로 설정

en: Set autoload to Yes
ko_KR: 오토로드를 예(Yes)로 설정

en: Setting autoload to No can improve the performance of your website by reducing the number of options loaded on each page.
ko_KR: 오토로드를 '아니요'로 설정하면 각 페이지에서 로드되는 옵션 수를 줄여 웹사이트 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Setting autoload to No can improve the performance of your website by reducing the number of transients loaded on each page.
ko_KR: 오토로드를 '아니요'로 설정하면 각 페이지에서 로드되는 임시 항목 수를 줄여 웹사이트 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Setting autoload to Yes can decrease the performance of your website if you have a lot of options set to autoload.
ko_KR: 오토로드를 '예'로 설정하면 오토로드로 설정된 옵션이 많은 경우 웹사이트 성능이 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Setting autoload to Yes can decrease the performance of your website if you have a lot of transients set to autoload.
ko_KR: 오토로드를 '예'로 설정하면 오토로드로 설정된 임시 항목이 많은 경우 웹사이트 성능이 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Show balance
ko_KR: 잔액 표시

en: Show filters
ko_KR: 필터 표시

en: Show formatted value
ko_KR: 서식 지정된 값 표시

en: Show manual corrections only
ko_KR: 수동 수정 사항만 표시

en: Show original value
ko_KR: 원본 값 표시

en: Show tables with invalid prefix
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 접두사가 있는 테이블 표시

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: Site inactive
ko_KR: 사이트 비활성

en: Sites
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size big than
ko_KR: 크기가 다음보다 큼

en: Skip the queue and get help from the developers faster.
ko_KR: 대기열을 건너뛰고 개발자로부터 더 빠르게 도움을 받으세요.

en: Spam comments
ko_KR: 스팸 댓글

en: Specifies the duration (in milliseconds) for which the plugin can utilize the CPU before pausing. Try decreasing this value if you notice performance issues during scans, especially on shared hosting environments.
ko_KR: 일시 중지하기 전에 플러그인이 CPU를 활용할 수 있는 시간(밀리초)을 지정합니다. 스캔 중(특히 공유 호스팅 환경에서) 성능 문제가 발견되면 이 값을 줄여보십시오.

en: Specifies the duration (in milliseconds) for which the plugin pauses to allow other processes to utilize the CPU. Try increasing this value if you notice performance issues during scans, especially on shared hosting environments.
ko_KR: 다른 프로세스가 CPU를 활용할 수 있도록 플러그인이 일시 중지하는 시간(밀리초)을 지정합니다. 스캔 중(특히 공유 호스팅 환경에서) 성능 문제가 발견되면 이 값을 늘려보십시오.

en: Specifies the maximum execution time for scan operations in seconds. Adjusting this value can help prevent long-running scans from causing timeout issues. Default is 0, which means the plugin will decide the best value.
ko_KR: 스캔 작업의 최대 실행 시간을 초 단위로 지정합니다. 이 값을 조정하면 장기 실행 스캔으로 인한 시간 초과 문제를 방지하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 기본값은 0이며, 이는 플러그인이 최적의 값을 결정함을 의미합니다.

en: Specifies the number of lines to process in each batch when reading files. Adjusting this value can help optimize performance and memory usage.
ko_KR: 파일을 읽을 때 각 배치에서 처리할 줄 수를 지정합니다. 이 값을 조정하면 성능 및 메모리 사용량을 최적화하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Specifies the number of rows to process in each batch when reading database tables. Reducing this value can help optimize performance and memory usage when dealing with large tables.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블을 읽을 때 각 배치에서 처리할 행 수를 지정합니다. 이 값을 줄이면 큰 테이블을 처리할 때 성능 및 메모리 사용량을 최적화하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Specifies the size (in kilobytes) of the content chunk read from a file in each iteration. Reducing this value may help prevent memory issues when processing large files.
ko_KR: 각 반복에서 파일에서 읽은 콘텐츠 청크의 크기(킬로바이트)를 지정합니다. 이 값을 줄이면 대용량 파일을 처리할 때 메모리 문제를 방지하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Standard plan
ko_KR: 스탠다드 요금제

en: Start a scan for cron jobs
ko_KR: 크론 작업 스캔 시작

en: Start a scan for options
ko_KR: 옵션 스캔 시작

en: Start a scan for post meta
ko_KR: 게시물 메타 스캔 시작

en: Start a scan for tables
ko_KR: 테이블 스캔 시작

en: Start a scan for transients
ko_KR: 임시 항목 스캔 시작

en: Start a scan for user meta
ko_KR: 사용자 메타 스캔 시작

en: Start date cannot be after end date.
ko_KR: 시작 날짜는 종료 날짜보다 늦을 수 없습니다.

en: Start date:
ko_KR: 시작일:

en: Start the scan
ko_KR: 스캔 시작

en: Start time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Starter plan
ko_KR: 스타터 요금제

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Step 1
ko_KR: 1단계

en: Step 2
ko_KR: 2단계

en: Step 3
ko_KR: 3단계

en: Step 4
ko_KR: 4단계

en: Stop the scan
ko_KR: 스캔 중지

en: Stopping scan...
ko_KR: 스캔 중지 중...

en: Submenu under tools
ko_KR: 도구 하위 메뉴

en: Submit your verified corrections to improve global scan accuracy.
ko_KR: 확인된 수정 사항을 제출하여 글로벌 스캔 정확도를 향상시키세요.

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Successful
ko_KR: 성공

en: Successfully saved!
ko_KR: 저장되었습니다!

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Supported
ko_KR: 지원됨

en: Synchronize balance
ko_KR: 잔액 동기화

en: Synchronizing your balance...
ko_KR: 잔액을 동기화하는 중...

en: System info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Table name
ko_KR: 테이블 이름

en: Table size
ko_KR: 테이블 크기

en: Table status
ko_KR: 테이블 상태

en: Tables
ko_KR: 테이블

en: Tables added
ko_KR: 추가된 테이블

en: Tables added on:
ko_KR: 테이블 추가됨:

en: Tables analytics
ko_KR: 테이블 분석

en: Tables count
ko_KR: 테이블 수

en: Tables count chart
ko_KR: 테이블 수 차트

en: Tables deleted
ko_KR: 삭제된 테이블

en: Tables deleted on:
ko_KR: 테이블 삭제됨:

en: Tables growth analytics
ko_KR: 테이블 증가 분석

en: Tables size charts
ko_KR: 테이블 크기 차트

en: Target specific sub-sites when reviewing or cleaning data.
ko_KR: 데이터를 검토하거나 정리할 때 특정 하위 사이트를 대상으로 지정하세요.

en: Task name
ko_KR: 작업 이름

en: Task to delete: %s
ko_KR: 삭제할 작업: %s

en: Term ID
ko_KR: 항목 ID

en: Term order
ko_KR: 텀 순서

en: Term taxonomy ID
ko_KR: 텀 분류(Term taxonomy) ID

en: The Free and old Pro versions can be uninstalled since you are using the newest Premium version
ko_KR: 최신 프리미엄 버전을 사용 중이므로 무료 및 구형 Pro 버전을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: The Free version can be uninstalled since you are using the Premium version
ko_KR: 프리미엄 버전을 사용 중이므로 무료 버전을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: The Log file is not readable or does not exist.
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 읽을 수 없거나 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The cron jobs below have no registered actions. Review and delete those that are obsolete.
ko_KR: 아래 크론 작업에는 등록된 동작이 없습니다. 더 이상 사용되지 않는 항목을 검토하고 삭제하세요.

en: The following operations are only available in the premium version and will not be cleaned:
ko_KR: 다음 작업은 프리미엄 버전에서만 사용할 수 있으며 정리되지 않습니다:

en: The free version of Advanced DB Cleaner has been de-activated since the premium version is active.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 버전이 활성화되어 Advanced DB Cleaner 무료 버전이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The free version of Advanced DB Cleaner has been de-activated since the pro version is active.
ko_KR: Advanced DB Cleaner 무료 버전은 프로 버전이 활성화되어 있으므로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The key you entered belongs to a bundle, please use the product specific license key.
ko_KR: 입력한 키는 번들에 속해 있습니다. 제품별 라이선스 키를 사용해 주세요.

en: The local scan results will be transmitted to a remote database to enhance the accuracy of results and provide more detailed information about the items. No sensitive data is sent.
ko_KR: 결과의 정확도를 높이고 항목에 대한 더 자세한 정보를 제공하기 위해 로컬 스캔 결과가 원격 데이터베이스로 전송됩니다. 민감한 데이터는 전송되지 않습니다.

en: The log file cannot be loaded since its size exceeds the limit. You can access it directly via: %s
ko_KR: 로그 파일 크기가 제한을 초과하여 로드할 수 없습니다. 다음 경로를 통해 직접 액세스할 수 있습니다: %s

en: The most advanced Database Cleaner for WordPress. Clean database by deleting orphaned items such as old "revisions", "old drafts", optimize database, and more.
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 위한 가장 진보된 데이터베이스 청소기입니다. 오래된 "리비전", "오래된 임시글"과 같은 소재 불명의 항목을 삭제하고 데이터베이스를 최적화하여 데이터베이스를 청소합니다.

en: The old Pro version can be uninstalled since you are using the newest Premium version
ko_KR: 최신 프리미엄 버전을 사용 중이므로 구형 Pro 버전을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: The optimization reorganizes the physical storage of table data to reduce storage space and improve efficiency when accessing the table
ko_KR: 최적화는 테이블 데이터의 물리적 저장소를 재구성하여 저장 공간을 줄이고 테이블 액세스 효율성을 향상시킵니다.

en: The plugin or theme the item belongs to, determined after running a scan. If uncertain, an estimated likelihood (%) is shown, the higher the percentage, the more likely the item belongs to that plugin/theme.
ko_KR: 스캔 실행 후 항목이 속한 플러그인 또는 테마가 결정됩니다. 불확실한 경우 추정 확률(%)이 표시되며, 비율이 높을수록 해당 플러그인/테마에 속할 가능성이 높습니다.

en: The plugin will begin by scanning items against your local files, then it will anonymously send the scan results to a secure remote database for more accurate results.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 로컬 파일에 대해 항목을 스캔하는 것으로 시작한 다음, 더 정확한 결과를 위해 스캔 결과를 안전한 원격 데이터베이스로 익명으로 전송합니다.

en: The plugin will only scan your items against your local files; no data will be sent to the remote database.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 로컬 파일에 대해서만 항목을 스캔합니다. 원격 데이터베이스로 데이터가 전송되지 않습니다.

en: The pro version of Advanced DB Cleaner has been de-activated since the newest premium version is active.
ko_KR: 최신 프리미엄 버전이 활성화되어 Advanced DB Cleaner 프로 버전이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The remote database cannot scan such a large number of items. Contact the plugin developer for more information.
ko_KR: 원격 데이터베이스가 이렇게 많은 항목을 스캔할 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 플러그인 개발자에게 문의하세요.

en: The remote scan is a powerful feature that enhances largely the accuracy of the scan results. Since it costs ongoing charges to maintain, it is not included in the lifetime plan. There are two ways to use it:
ko_KR: 원격 스캔은 스캔 결과의 정확도를 크게 향상시키는 강력한 기능입니다. 유지 보수에 지속적인 비용이 발생하므로 평생 요금제에는 포함되지 않습니다. 다음 두 가지 방법으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The remote server is being prepared for maintenance. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 원격 서버가 유지 보수를 준비 중입니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The remote server is under maintenance. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 원격 서버가 점검 중입니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The retention by items is available in the premium version.
ko_KR: 항목 수에 따른 보존 기능은 프리미엄 버전에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The scan allows the identification of the plugins or themes to which the items belong.
ko_KR: 스캔을 통해 항목이 속한 플러그인 또는 테마를 식별할 수 있습니다.

en: The scan cannot start!
ko_KR: 스캔을 시작할 수 없습니다!

en: The scan process identifies to which plugin/theme a table, option, or other element belongs. You can customize this process using the scan settings below.
ko_KR: 스캔 프로세스는 테이블, 옵션 또는 기타 요소가 어떤 플러그인/테마에 속하는지 식별합니다. 아래 스캔 설정을 사용하여 이 프로세스를 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: The scan will attempt to find exact matches for items names in the previously collected files.
ko_KR: 스캔은 이전에 수집된 파일에서 항목 이름과 정확히 일치하는 항목을 찾습니다.

en: The scan will identify which plugins or themes your items are associated with
ko_KR: 스캔을 통해 항목이 어떤 플러그인 또는 테마와 연관되어 있는지 식별합니다.

en: The server is scanning your items...
ko_KR: 서버가 항목을 스캔 중입니다...

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Themes cron jobs
ko_KR: 테마 크론 작업

en: Themes items
ko_KR: 테마 항목

en: Themes meta
ko_KR: 테마 메타

en: Themes options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션

en: Themes tables
ko_KR: 테마 테이블

en: Themes transients
ko_KR: 테마 임시 항목

en: There is an issue with your license. Please check your license status in the settings.
ko_KR: 라이선스에 문제가 있습니다. 설정에서 라이선스 상태를 확인하세요.

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대해 유효하지 않은 라이선스 키로 보입니다.

en: This correction will be sent anonymously to our server
ko_KR: 이 수정 사항은 익명으로 서버에 전송됩니다

en: This credit code has already been redeemed. Please close this pop-up and click the 'Refresh credits info' button to refresh your credit balance
ko_KR: 이 크레딧 코드는 이미 사용되었습니다. 이 팝업을 닫고 '크레딧 정보 새로 고침' 버튼을 클릭하여 크레딧 잔액을 새로 고침하세요.

en: This method uses WordPress native functions for cleanup operations. This ensures compatibility with WordPress but may be slower. For example, when deleting trashed posts, this method will trigger all associated hooks and actions to delete related metadata, taxonomies, and other linked data, ensuring a thorough cleanup.
ko_KR: 이 방법은 워드프레스 네이티브 함수를 정리 작업에 사용합니다. 이는 워드프레스와의 호환성을 보장하지만 더 느릴 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 삭제됨 글을 삭제할 때 이 방법은 관련 메타데이터, 분류 및 기타 연결된 데이터를 삭제하기 위해 모든 관련 후크 및 동작을 트리거하여 철저한 정리를 보장합니다.

en: This method uses direct SQL queries for cleanup operations. This can be faster but may bypass some WordPress mechanisms. For example, when deleting trashed posts, this method will directly remove the posts from the database without triggering associated hooks and actions, which may leave related metadata, taxonomies, and other linked data intact and potentially lead to extra orphaned items.
ko_KR: 이 방법은 정리 작업에 직접 SQL 쿼리를 사용합니다. 더 빠를 수 있지만 일부 워드프레스 메커니즘을 우회할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 삭제됨 글을 삭제할 때 이 방법은 관련 후크 및 동작을 트리거하지 않고 데이터베이스에서 글을 직접 제거하여 관련 메타데이터, 분류 및 기타 연결된 데이터를 그대로 남겨두고 잠재적으로 추가 소재 불명의 항목으로 이어질 수 있습니다.

en: This module tracks plugin and theme activity, including activation, deactivation, and uninstallation, and provides a complete history for debugging and site analysis.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 활성화, 비활성화 및 삭제를 포함한 플러그인 및 테마 활동을 추적하고 디버깅 및 사이트 분석을 위한 전체 이력을 제공합니다.

en: This will override any manual 'belongs to' corrections you have made. If you are unsure, leave this option disabled.
ko_KR: 이전에 수행한 모든 수동 '소속' 수정 사항을 덮어씁니다. 확실하지 않은 경우 이 옵션을 비활성 상태로 두십시오.

en: Timeouts occurred:
ko_KR: 시간 초과 발생:

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To
ko_KR: 종료

en: To access it, we created a separate plugin version under an annual pricing model, bundled with the Remote Scan feature and upcoming AI and cloud capabilities. As a lifetime customer, you can benefit from a 50% discount on the first purchase and all renewals (discount available for a limited time).
ko_KR: 이 기능에 액세스하기 위해 원격 스캔 기능과 향후 AI 및 클라우드 기능을 포함하는 연간 요금제 모델의 별도 플러그인 버전을 만들었습니다. 평생 고객으로서 첫 구매 및 모든 갱신 시 50% 할인을 받을 수 있습니다 (할인은 제한된 기간 동안 제공됩니다).

en: To optimize
ko_KR: 최적화 필요

en: To repair
ko_KR: 복구 필요

en: Today's usage
ko_KR: 오늘 사용량

en: Too many items to send due to your server limitation. Trimmed items:
ko_KR: 서버 제한으로 인해 보낼 항목이 너무 많습니다. 제외된 항목:

en: Total Tasks
ko_KR: 총 작업 수

en: Total activities
ko_KR: 총 활동

en: Total columns
ko_KR: 총 열(Columns) 수

en: Total credits used:
ko_KR: 총 사용된 크레딧:

en: Total cron jobs
ko_KR: 총 크론 작업 수

en: Total disk space wasted by table overhead, which can be recovered by optimizing the table.
ko_KR: 테이블 오버헤드로 인해 낭비되는 총 디스크 공간으로, 테이블 최적화를 통해 복구할 수 있습니다.

en: Total forced timeouts:
ko_KR: 총 강제 시간 초과:

en: Total options
ko_KR: 총 옵션 수

en: Total post meta
ko_KR: 총 게시물 메타 수

en: Total rows
ko_KR: 총 행(Rows) 수

en: Total tables
ko_KR: 총 테이블 수

en: Total timeouts:
ko_KR: 총 시간 초과:

en: Total transients
ko_KR: 총 임시 항목 수

en: Total user meta
ko_KR: 총 사용자 메타 수

en: Track tables rows & columns changes
ko_KR: 테이블 행 및 열 변경 추적

en: Track total DB size and table count over time; drill into daily or monthly changes.
ko_KR: 시간에 따른 전체 DB 크기 및 테이블 수를 추적하고 일별 또는 월별 변경 사항을 자세히 살펴보세요.

en: Trackbacks
ko_KR: 트랙백

en: Transient name
ko_KR: 임시 항목 이름

en: Transients
ko_KR: 임시 항목

en: Transients below are expired. You can safely delete them.
ko_KR: 아래 임시 항목은 만료되었습니다. 안전하게 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Transients with autoload enabled also increase the autoload size. Check the Transients tab as well.
ko_KR: 오토로드가 활성화된 임시 항목도 오토로드 크기를 증가시킵니다. 임시 항목 탭도 확인하세요.

en: Trashed comments
ko_KR: 휴지통의 댓글

en: Trashed posts
ko_KR: 휴지통의 글

en: Try changing the filters or search term
ko_KR: 필터 또는 검색어를 변경해 보세요

en: Tune scan depth and resource usage to fit your hosting limits.
ko_KR: 호스팅 제한에 맞게 스캔 깊이와 리소스 사용량을 조정하세요.

en: Twice daily
ko_KR: 매일 2회

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Unapproved comments
ko_KR: 승인되지 않은 댓글

en: Unauthorized! Insufficient permissions.
ko_KR: 권한 없음! 권한이 불충분합니다.

en: Unauthorized! You should be logged in.
ko_KR: 권한 없음! 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Uninstall
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Uninstall old versions
ko_KR: 이전 버전 삭제

en: Uninstall previous versions?
ko_KR: 이전 버전을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown error occurred!
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Unknown plan
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 요금제

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: Unlimited Automated Tasks
ko_KR: 무제한 자동화 작업

en: Unlimited plan
ko_KR: 무제한 요금제

en: Unlock Addons Activity Timeline
ko_KR: 애드온 활동 타임라인 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Advanced Filters
ko_KR: 고급 필터 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Advanced Filters:
ko_KR: 고급 필터 잠금 해제:

en: Unlock Cleanup Events Log
ko_KR: 청소 이벤트 로그 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Database Analytics
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 분석 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Premium Automation
ko_KR: 프리미엄 자동화 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Tables Analytics
ko_KR: 테이블 분석 잠금 해제

en: Unlock the Action Scheduler Cleanup
ko_KR: 액션 스케줄러 정리 잠금 해제

en: Unselect All
ko_KR: 전체 선택 해제

en: Unselect all
ko_KR: 전체 선택 해제

en: Unused
ko_KR: 사용되지 않음

en: Unused comment meta
ko_KR: 사용되지 않는 댓글 메타

en: Unused commentmeta
ko_KR: 사용되지 않는 댓글 메타

en: Unused post meta
ko_KR: 사용되지 않는 글 메타

en: Unused postmeta
ko_KR: 사용되지 않는 게시물 메타

en: Unused relationships
ko_KR: 사용되지 않는 관계(Relationships)

en: Unused term meta
ko_KR: 사용되지 않는 항목 메타

en: Unused termmeta
ko_KR: 사용되지 않는 텀 메타

en: Unused user meta
ko_KR: 사용되지 않는 사용자 메타

en: Unused usermeta
ko_KR: 사용되지 않는 사용자 메타

en: Up to 5 tasks
ko_KR: 최대 5개 작업

en: Update balance
ko_KR: 잔액 업데이트

en: Update task
ko_KR: 작업 업데이트

en: Updated successfully!
ko_KR: 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Updating balance...
ko_KR: 잔액 업데이트 중...

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade my license
ko_KR: 내 라이선스 업그레이드

en: Upgrade now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Premium for the most accurate, safe database cleanup
ko_KR: 가장 정확하고 안전한 데이터베이스 정리를 위해 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하세요

en: Upgrade to Premium to scan the items below and identify which plugin or theme they belong to.
ko_KR: 아래 항목을 스캔하여 어떤 플러그인이나 테마에 속하는지 식별하려면 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade to create unlimited tasks with advanced features.
ko_KR: 고급 기능으로 무제한 작업을 생성하려면 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade to the Premium to access comprehensive database analytics.
ko_KR: 포괄적인 데이터베이스 분석에 액세스하려면 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade to the Premium to access comprehensive tables analytics.
ko_KR: 포괄적인 테이블 분석에 액세스하려면 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade to the Premium to access detailed logs of your cleanup tasks.
ko_KR: 청소 작업의 상세 로그에 액세스하려면 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade to the Premium to access the addons activity timeline.
ko_KR: 애드온 활동 타임라인에 액세스하려면 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade to the Premium to clean up old or unused Action Scheduler data.
ko_KR: 오래되거나 사용되지 않는 액션 스케줄러 데이터를 정리하려면 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upload Max Filesize
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 파일 크기

en: Uploads folder is not writable. Check permissions.
ko_KR: 업로드 폴더에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다. 권한을 확인하세요.

en: Use credits
ko_KR: 크레딧 사용

en: Use full CPU power
ko_KR: 전체 CPU 성능 사용

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User meta
ko_KR: 사용자 메타

en: Valid prefix
ko_KR: 유효한 접두사

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Value must be between %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: 값은 %1$s에서 %2$s 사이여야 합니다

en: Value must be between %1$s and %2$s, or 0 for the default value.
ko_KR: 값은 %1$s에서 %2$s 사이이거나 기본값인 경우 0이어야 합니다.

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View charts by day or month
ko_KR: 일별 또는 월별 차트 보기

en: View detailed logs for every scheduled task you create.
ko_KR: 생성한 모든 예약 작업에 대한 상세 로그를 확인하세요.

en: View documentation
ko_KR: 문서 보기

en: WP cron jobs
ko_KR: WP 크론 작업

en: WP debug
ko_KR: WP 디버그

en: WP items
ko_KR: WP 항목

en: WP meta
ko_KR: WP 메타

en: WP options
ko_KR: WP 옵션

en: WP tables
ko_KR: WP 테이블

en: WP transients
ko_KR: WP 임시 항목

en: We couldn't verify your license. Please check that your license key is active for the current website.
ko_KR: 라이선스를 확인할 수 없습니다. 현재 웹사이트에 라이선스 키가 활성화되어 있는지 확인해 주세요.

en: We have introduced a new Remote Scan feature, designed to detect orphaned database items with much higher accuracy. Because this feature requires ongoing infrastructure and maintenance costs, %1$sit is not included in the lifetime plan%2$s.
ko_KR: 소재 불명의 데이터베이스 항목을 훨씬 더 높은 정확도로 감지하도록 설계된 새로운 원격 스캔 기능을 도입했습니다. 이 기능은 지속적인 인프라 및 유지보수 비용이 필요하므로, %1$s평생 요금제에는 포함되지 않습니다%2$s.

en: Webserver
ko_KR: 웹서버

en: When enabled, the plugin will utilize the full CPU power during scans, which may lead to faster scan times but could impact server performance. Disabling this option will make the plugin use less CPU, potentially reducing performance impact on your server during scans.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 플러그인이 스캔 중에 전체 CPU 성능을 활용하므로 스캔 시간이 빨라질 수 있지만 서버 성능에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 플러그인이 CPU를 덜 사용하므로 스캔 중 서버에 미치는 성능 영향을 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Where to find my credit codes?
ko_KR: 내 크레딧 코드는 어디에서 찾을 수 있나요?

en: Where to track my credits usage?
ko_KR: 크레딧 사용량은 어디에서 확인할 수 있나요?

en: Who uses this item?
ko_KR: 누가 이 항목을 사용하나요?

en: Will not be cleaned
ko_KR: 정리되지 않음

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: WordPress core
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어

en: WordPress file system API is not initialized.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 파일 시스템 API가 초기화되지 않았습니다.

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You are at position %d in the queue.
ko_KR: 대기열의 %d번째 위치에 있습니다.

en: You are now using the newest premium version of the plugin, would you like to import your data from the previous version?
ko_KR: 현재 최신 프리미엄 버전을 사용 중입니다. 이전 버전의 데이터를 가져오시겠습니까?

en: You are on the %s.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 사용 중입니다.

en: You can edit the scan results to correctly associate items with their respective plugins or themes if you are certain of their belonging.
ko_KR: 소속이 확실한 경우 스캔 결과를 편집하여 항목을 해당 플러그인 또는 테마와 올바르게 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: You can save:
ko_KR: 절약 가능한 공간:

en: You can upgrade to the full Version 4, which includes the Remote Scan and Cloud features, available on an annual subscription.
ko_KR: 연간 구독으로 제공되는 원격 스캔 및 클라우드 기능이 포함된 정식 버전 4로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: You disabled this module. Please enable it in the settings to start recording addon activities.
ko_KR: 이 모듈을 비활성화했습니다. 애드온 활동 기록을 시작하려면 설정에서 활성화하세요.

en: You disabled this module. Please enable it in the settings to track database changes.
ko_KR: 이 모듈을 비활성화했습니다. 데이터베이스 변경 사항을 추적하려면 설정에서 활성화하세요.

en: You don't have any tasks matching the selected filter.
ko_KR: 선택한 필터와 일치하는 작업이 없습니다.

en: You don't have enough credits to send additional remote requests.
ko_KR: 추가 원격 요청을 보낼 크레딧이 부족합니다.

en: You have %d remaining credits to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 크레딧이 %d개 남아 있습니다.

en: You have been using %s for more than 1 week. Would you mind taking a few seconds to give it a 5-star rating on WordPress? Thank you in advance :)
ko_KR: %s 플러그인을 1주일 이상 사용하고 계십니다. 잠시 시간을 내어 워드프레스에 별 5개 평점을 남겨주실 수 있나요? 미리 감사드립니다 :)

en: You have been using the "Advanced DB Cleaner" for more than 1 week. Would you mind taking a few seconds to give it a 5-star rating on WordPress? Thank you in advance :)
ko_KR: "Advanced DB Cleaner"를 1주일 이상 사용하고 계십니다. 잠시 시간을 내어 워드프레스에 별 5개 평점을 남겨주실 수 있나요? 미리 감사드립니다 :)

en: You have chosen to submit your manual corrections to the plugin server. To change this, please navigate to the plugin settings page
ko_KR: 수동 수정 사항을 플러그인 서버에 제출하도록 선택했습니다. 이를 변경하려면 플러그인 설정 페이지로 이동하세요

en: You have reached your daily limit for remote server requests. Please wait for your credits to reset or upgrade your license for a higher limit.
ko_KR: 원격 서버 요청에 대한 일일 한도에 도달했습니다. 크레딧이 초기화될 때까지 기다리거나 더 높은 한도를 위해 라이선스를 업그레이드하세요.

en: You have reached your daily limit for remote server requests. Please wait for your credits to reset.
ko_KR: 원격 서버 요청에 대한 일일 제한에 도달했습니다. 크레딧이 재설정될 때까지 기다려 주세요.

en: You have used all your total credits. Buy more credits or redeem a credit code to continue using the remote scan.
ko_KR: 총 크레딧을 모두 사용했습니다. 원격 스캔을 계속 사용하려면 더 많은 크레딧을 구매하거나 크레딧 코드를 사용하세요.

en: You manually corrected this items!
ko_KR: 이 항목을 수동으로 수정했습니다!

en: You must first activate your plugin license before redeeming a credit code.
ko_KR: 크레딧 코드를 사용하기 전에 먼저 플러그인 라이선스를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: You must first activate your plugin license before synchronizing your balance.
ko_KR: 잔액을 동기화하기 전에 먼저 플러그인 라이선스를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: You're using the Free version
ko_KR: 무료 버전을 사용 중입니다

en: You're using the Premium version
ko_KR: 프리미엄 버전을 사용 중입니다

en: Your "Advanced DB Cleaner Pro" has been upgraded to version 4.x, a major update featuring a new architecture, a redesigned interface, and many new features.
ko_KR: "Advanced DB Cleaner Pro"가 새로운 아키텍처, 재설계된 인터페이스 및 다양한 새 기능을 특징으로 하는 주요 업데이트인 버전 4.x로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: Your %1$sAdvanced DB Cleaner Pro%2$s has been upgraded to version 4.x, a major update featuring a new architecture, a redesigned interface, and many new features.
ko_KR: %1$sAdvanced DB Cleaner Pro%2$s가 새로운 아키텍처, 재설계된 인터페이스 및 다양한 새 기능을 특징으로 하는 주요 업데이트인 버전 4.x로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: Your autoload size (%1$s) exceeds your WordPress recommendation (%2$s). Reducing it may improve performance.
ko_KR: 오토로드 크기(%1$s)가 워드프레스 권장 사항(%2$s)을 초과합니다. 이를 줄이면 성능이 향상될 수 있습니다.

en: Your balance has been synchronized.
ko_KR: 잔액이 동기화되었습니다.

en: Your license does not match this product. Please deactivate and enter a valid license key for Advanced Database Cleaner.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 이 상품과 일치하지 않습니다. 비활성화하고 Advanced Database Cleaner용 유효한 라이선스 키를 입력하세요.

en: Your license has been disabled. Please note that this license will no longer receive updates. (contact support if you think this is a mistake)
ko_KR: 라이선스가 비활성화되었습니다. 이 라이선스는 더 이상 업데이트를 받지 않습니다. (실수라고 생각되면 지원팀에 문의하세요)

en: Your license has expired. Please renew it to continue receiving updates and support. Click the 'My Account' link below to access your account and renew your license.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 만료되었습니다. 업데이트 및 지원을 계속 받으려면 갱신하세요. 아래 '내 계정' 링크를 클릭하여 계정에 액세스하고 라이선스를 갱신하세요.

en: Your license is expiring soon. It should automatically renew if your payment method is valid.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 곧 만료됩니다. 결제 방법이 유효하면 자동으로 갱신됩니다.

en: Your license is inactive for this site. Please deactivate it and activate it again.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 대해 라이선스가 비활성 상태입니다. 비활성화했다가 다시 활성화하세요.

en: Your license is invalid. Please deactivate and enter a valid license key.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 유효하지 않습니다. 비활성화하고 유효한 라이선스 키를 입력하세요.

en: Your license is not active for this URL.
ko_KR: 이 URL에 대해 라이선스가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Your license key has been deactivated.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Your license key has been disabled.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Your license key has expired.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 만료되었습니다.

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit. Please deactivate it on any unused sites to be able to use it again, or consider upgrading your license to allow more activations.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키의 활성화 한도에 도달했습니다. 다시 사용하려면 사용하지 않는 사이트에서 비활성화하거나, 더 많은 활성화를 허용하도록 라이선스를 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Your license key is invalid.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: [Filter applied]
ko_KR: [필터 적용됨]

en: [Filter]
ko_KR: [필터]

en: [In main site]
ko_KR: [메인 사이트]

en: [Server time]
ko_KR: [서버 시간]

en: [scan]
ko_KR: [스캔]

en: canceled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: check logs
ko_KR: 로그 확인

en: complete
ko_KR: 완료

en: corrected items:
ko_KR: 수정된 항목:

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: files
ko_KR: 파일

en: hour
ko_KR: 시간

en: hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: in total
ko_KR: 총합

en: item | items
ko_KR[0]: 항목

en: items cleaned
ko_KR: 개 항목 정리됨

en: items selected
ko_KR: 개 항목 선택됨

en: items to clean up
ko_KR: 정리할 항목

en: just now
ko_KR: 방금 전

en: min
ko_KR: 분

en: mins
ko_KR: 분

en: month
ko_KR: 개월

en: months
ko_KR: 개월

en: more
ko_KR: 더보기

en: never
ko_KR: 없음

en: oEmbed caches
ko_KR: oEmbed 캐시

en: of
ko_KR: /

en: of data
ko_KR: 일치 데이터

en: orphaned
ko_KR: 소재 불명의

en: per post
ko_KR: 글 당

en: premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

en: sec
ko_KR: 초

en: secs
ko_KR: 초

en: skipped
ko_KR: 건너뜀

en: upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: view
ko_KR: 보기

en: week
ko_KR: 주

en: weeks
ko_KR: 주

en: with invalid prefix
ko_KR: (유효하지 않은 접두사)

en: year
ko_KR: 년

en: years
ko_KR: 년
